Contact Us

Where is CILT Cymru?

WJEC
245, Western Avenue,
Cardiff
CF5 2YX

Tel: 029 2026 5400
Fax: 029 2026 5411
Email: info@ciltcymru.org.uk

Click here for a map


CILT Cymru Staff

 Samantha Summerill
CILT Cymru Project Support Officer and general enquiries
Email: samantha.summerill@ciltcymru.org.uk
Tel: 029 2026 5409

 Nia Jones

Nia Gwyn Jones
CILT Cymru Manager and Language Teaching Adviser
South East and Central South Wales Region
E-mail: nia.jones@ciltcymru.org.uk 
Tel: 029 2026 5405

Ciara Brennan

Ciara Brennan
CILT Cymru Language Teaching Adviser
North Wales Region
E-mail: ciara.brennan@ciltcymru.org.uk 
Tel: 07557 439 948

Claire Parry

Claire Parry
CILT Cymru NVQ Centre Manager and QCF Language qualifications expert
E-mail: claire.parry@ciltcymru.org.uk 
Tel: 029 2026 5402

Ellie Jones

Ellie Jones
Routes into Languages Cymru - Project Manager
E-mail: ellie.jones@ciltcymru.org.uk 
Tel: 029 2026 5410

 

Lowri Lewis
Routes into Languages Cymru - Project Manager (maternity cover)
E-mail: lowri.lewis@ciltcymru.org.uk
Tel: 029 2026 5410

 

Ani Saunders
Routes into Languages Cymru - Project Manager / Co-ordinator
E-mail: ani.saunders@ciltcymru.org.uk
Tel: 029 2026 5408